Skip Navigation

Select a School

JES CARES: Cooperation, Assertion, Responsibility, Empathy and Self Control

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month!

Read More Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month!

Home

 

Back to School Night

Join Us for Back-to-School Nights  On Wednesday, September 12, at 7:00 p.m., students in grades one through five and MIPA will have their back-to-school night. On Monday, September 17, at 7:00 p.m., Kindergarten, Montessori, and Pre-K students will have their back-to-school night. We begin the evening with a short meeting in the Multi-Purpose Room followed by […]

Welcome and Welcome Back!

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you and your child(ren) to the Jamestown Elementary School community and to the start of another school year.

Upcoming events View All »

24 Monday, Sep 24, 2018

School Board Open Office Hours

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

25 Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018

Budget Advisory Council

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

26 Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

“Getting Started” – Fall 2018 Elementary School Boundary Process

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

27 Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

School Board Work Session

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

02 Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018

Jamestown PTA Meeting

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

04 Thursday, Oct 4, 2018

School Board Meeting

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

08 Monday, Oct 8, 2018

No School for Students

10 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018

Early Release

Video